Our Media Center

Resource Symbaloo Link
2017 Caldecott Award Winner: Radiant Child by Javaka Steptoe
The Caldecott Medal is awarded to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.
2017 Newbery Award Winner: The Girl Who Drank the Moon by Kelly Barnhill
The Newbery Medal was named for eighteenth-century British bookseller John Newbery. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Jane Carlson, Media Specialist


Denise Carlson, Media Educational Assistant